Kontakt – Stockholm

Patric Forsberg

Ledning

070-0918091

patric@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 914

Kaj Lindblom

Ledning

070-0079990

kaj@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1002

Jacob Holm

Projektchef

076-9429163

jacob@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1223

Linda Karlsson

Projektledare

076-892 54 09

linda@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Niclas Lekström

Projektledare

070-034 95 18

niclas@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Christian Von Strauss

Projektadministratör

072-250 61 04

christian@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1271

Robert Wennberg

Skyddsrumstekniker

robert@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1064

Rickard Holst

Skyddsrumstekniker

rickard@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1224

Pierre Nord

Skyddsrumstekniker

pierre@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1225

Johan Erme

Skyddsrumstekniker

Johan@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Sakkunnig

SRG-nr: 1250

Tommy Eriksson

Skyddsrumstekniker

tommy@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Jens Heidenberg

Skyddsrumstekniker

jens@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Erik Hallgren

Skyddsrumstekniker

erik@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Thomas Agerstig

Skyddsrumstekniker

thomas@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Fredrik Andersson

Skyddsrumstekniker

fredrik@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Robert Monegrim

Skyddsrumstekniker

robert.m@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Thomas Carbring

Skyddsrumstekniker

thomas.carbring@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Kenneth Göth

Elektriker

kenneth@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Kontaktinformation

Skyddsrumsspecialisten Sune Ström AB
SRG-nummer 740

Hemvärnsgatan 8
171 54 Solna

skyddsrumsspecialisten.se

Tel: 010 207 01 22
info@skyddsrumsspecialisten.se